Skip to main content
On 1 January 2018, the Presidency of the CEI was assumed by Croatia - CEI Member since 1992.

The Chairmanship of the CEI rotates annually at the beginning of the calendar year and is based on the alphabetical order of the English names of CEI Member States, unless decided otherwise. It convenes the meetings of the Heads of Government, the Ministers of Foreign Affairs, the Political Directors, the CNC and other meetings of interest for the organisation.    Ministry of Foreign and European Affairs of the Republic of Croatia: