(ANSA) - BRUSSELS, 07 MAG - At the informal summit of the EU leaders in Porto, the participants will urge eight countries to ratify their 'resources,' the last step before the European Commission can find the Recovery funds on the markets. The ratifications of Austria, Estonia, Finland, Hungary, Ireland, the Netherlands, Poland, and Romania are still underway. Finland is the leading cause of concern, but the country should start the voting procedure next week. In Brussels, however, there is confidence that we will be able to close with the 27 go-ahead by the end of May and go on the markets as early as June. (ANSA).