–ѕа°±б>ю€ ю€€€ю€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€ l … ContactsBА=Љ%r8X"1»€РArial1»€РArial1»€РArial1»€РArial1»€РArial1» РArial1»€ЉArialах€ @ј ах€ @ј ах€ @ј ах€ @ј ах€ @ј ах€ @ј ах€ @ј ах€ @ј ах€ @ј ах€ @ј ах€ @ј ах€ @ј ах€ @ј ах€ @ј ах€ @ј а @ј а Hј а"h+ AАIА@ а @ј УА€Тв8€€€€€€€€€€€€АААААААААјјјАААЩЩ€Щ3f€€ћћ€€ff€ААfћћћ€А€€€€€€ААААА€ћ€ћ€€ћ€ћ€€ЩЩћ€€ЩћћЩ€€ћЩ3f€3ћћЩћ€ћ€Щ€fffЩЦЦЦ3f3Щf333Щ3Щ3f33Щ333ЕkContacts l …U} Є(} Є} Є} Є(} Є} Є} Є*+ВБЅ°"dXXа?а? 2 NameOffice Tel Fax EmailCEI Secretariat Secretariat*"Amb. Giovanni Caracciolo di Vietri SecretariatExecutive LevelSecretary General+39 040 7786 777+39 040 360 640 cei@cei.int%Amb. Margot Klestil-L√ґffler  SecretariatExecutive Level#Alternate Secretary General+39 040 7786 777+39 040 7786 766 cei@cei.intMr. Erik Csernovitz SecretariatExecutive Level Deputy Secretary General+39 040 7786 754+39 0407786 766csernovitz@cei.intMs. Lidija Arsova SecretariatProfessional Staff Senior Executive Officer+39 040 7786727+39 040 360640arsova@cei.intMs. Barbara Fabro SecretariatProfessional Staff Senior Executive Officer+39 040 7786725+39 040 360640 fabro@cei.intMr. Alessandro Lombardo SecretariatProfessional Staff Senior Executive Officer+39 040 7786744+39 040 7786783lombardo@cei.intMs. Tania Pibernik SecretariatProfessional Staff Senior Executive Officer+39 040 7786721+39 040 360640pibernik@cei.int Ms. Paola Plancher  Secretariat Professional Staff Senior Executive Officer +39 040 7786726 +39 040 360640 plancher@cei.int Ms. Slavena Radovanovic  Secretariat Professional Staff! Senior Executive Officer  +39 040 77 86 736 +39 040 77 86 783 radovanovic@cei.int Mr. Peter Canciani  Secretariat(  Professional Staff (EU Projects) Project Manager +39 040 7786 749 +39 040 7786 783 canciani@cei.int Mr. Paolo Dileno  Secretariat(  Professional Staff (EU Projects) Project Manager +39 040 7786769 +39 040 7786 783 dileno@cei.int Ms. Anna Marconato  Secretariat(  Professional Staff (EU Projects) Project Manager  040 7786 748 +39 040 7786 783 marconato@cei.int Mr. Ugo Poli  Secretariat( Professional Staff (EU Projects)Project Manager+39 040 7786 759+39 040 7786 783 poli@cei.intMs. Ana Sinkovic Secretariat( Professional Staff (EU Projects)Project Officer+39 040 7786 758+39 040 7786 783sinkovic@cei.int$Ms. Olga Izquierdo Sotorr√ђo Secretariat( Professional Staff (EU Projects)Project Offcier+39 040 7786 763+39 040 7786 783sotorrio@cei.int( Ms. Francesca Taliani de Marchio SecretariatGeneral Service Staff$Personal Assistant to the SG+39 040 7786722+39 040 360640 cei@cei.intMs. Roberta Milano SecretariatGeneral Service StaffSenior Accountant+39 040 7786734+39 040 360640milano@cei.intMr. Antonio Monteduro SecretariatGeneral Service StaffSenior Archivist+39 040 7786728+39 040 360640monteduro@cei.intMs. Loretta Brcic SecretariatGeneral Service Staff%Senior Secretary / Accountant+39 040 7786743+39 040 360640 brcic@cei.intMr. Guido Paolucci+#Office for the CEI Fund at the EBRDExecutive LevelProgramme ManagerpaoluccG@ebrd.comMs. Elisabetta Dovier+#Office for the CEI Fund at the EBRDProfessional Staff Senior Executive Officer+39 040 7786 738+39 040 7786 766dovier@cei.intMs. Daniela Biadene+#Office for the CEI Fund at the EBRDProfessional StaffUMJunior Executive Officer. Detached at the Italian Ministry of Foreign Affairs+39 063691 7162biadene@cei.intMr. Sokol DedjaNational Co-ordinatorsAlbania-%MFA Albania, CEI National Coordinator+355 42 364 664sokol.dedja@mfa.gov.al Ms. Elisabeth BertagnoliNational Co-ordinatorsAustria-%MFA Austria, CEI National Coordinator( Elisabeth.BERTAGNOLI@bmeia.gv.atMr. Walter GehrNational Co-ordinatorsAustria0(MFA Austria, Deputy National Coordinatorwalter.gehr@bmeia.gv.atMs. Natallia ZhylevichNational Co-ordinatorsBelarus-%MFA Belarus, CEI National Coordinator+375 17 327 76 07Mr. Milos PricaNational Co-ordinatorsBosnia and Herzegovina<4MFA Bosnia and Herzegovina, CEI National Coordinatormilos.prica@mvp.gov.baMr. Nedelcho MihaylovNational Co-ordinatorsBulgaria.&MFA Bulgaria, CEI National Coordinator+359 2 948 2574+359 2 870 75 89 Nedelcho.MIHAYLOV@mfa.bgMs. Ivana ≈љivkoviƒЗNational Co-ordinatorsCroatia-%MFA Croatia, CEI National Coordinator!вАЛivana.zivkovic@mvep.hrMs. Ivana Holoubkov√°National Co-ordinatorsCzech Republic4,MFA Czech Republic, CEI National Coordinator+420 224 182 749/652Ivana_Holoubkova@mzv.cz Ms. Dominika Dra≈Њilov√° National Co-ordinators Czech Republic# Deputy National Coordinator +420 224 182 286/ 981! Dominika_Drazilova@mzv.cz!!Mr. P√©ter L√°szl√≥ Rozs !National Co-ordinators!Hungary-!%MFA Hungary, CEI National Coordinator!ЅDокA!peter.rozs@mfa.gov.hu"Mr. Giuseppe Cavagna"National Co-ordinators "Italy+"#MFA Italy, CEI National Coordinator"+39 06 36913609"unitabalcani@esteri.it#Mr. Jon Ivanovski#National Co-ordinators# Macedonia/#'MFA Macedonia, CEI National Coordinator#+389 2 3110 333#+389 2 3115 790 #jon.ivanovski@mfa.gov.mk"$Mr. DraganƒНo Apostolovski$National Co-ordinators$ Macedonia6$.MFA Macedonia, CEI Deputy National Coordinator$+389 2 3 110 333209$+389 2 3115 790($ draganco.apostolovski@mfa.gov.mk%Mr. Eugen Vizir%National Co-ordinators%Moldova-%%MFA Moldova, CEI National Coordinator%: +373 22 578 257%eugen.vizir@mfa.md&Mr. Timur Luchin &National Co-ordinators&Moldova& MFA Moldova:&2timur.luchin@mfa.md(Regional Cooperation Division)'Mr. Ivan Ivanisevic'National Co-ordinators' Montenegro0'(MFA Montenegro, CEI National Coordinator'+38 220416330вАЛ"'ivan.ivanisevic@mfa.gov.me(Ms. Vana VojinoviƒЗ(National Co-ordinators( Montenegro(( MFA Montenegro, CEI Desk Officer(+382 20 224 989(+382 20 225 702(vana.vojinovic@gov.me)Mr. Marcin Czapli√±ski)National Co-ordinators)Poland-)% MFA Poland, CEI National Coordinator)+48 22 523 9757)+48 22 523 9817$)marcin.czaplinski@msz.gov.pl*Mr. Robert Szadurski*National Co-ordinators*Poland*MFA Poland, Counsellor*+48 22 523 9150*+4822 523 9817#*robert.szadurski@msz.gov.pl+Mr. Alexandru Ene+National Co-ordinators+Romania-+%MFA Romania, CEI National Coordinator++40 21 319 2184++40 21 319 2176+alexandru.ene@mae.ro,Mr. Dejan RaleviƒЗ ,National Co-ordinators,Serbia,,$MFA Serbia, CEI National Coordinator,+381 11 306 8728,+381 11 361 8041,dejan.ralevic@mfa.rs-Mr. Pavle Jankovic-National Co-ordinators-Serbia@-8MFA Serbia, Head of Department for Regional Initiatives-pavle.jankovic@mfa.rs.Mr. Andon Sapundzi.National Co-ordinators.Serbia3.+MFA Serbia, CEI Deputy National Coordinator.+381-11-3068722.andon.sapundzi@mfa.rs/Ms. Zuzana Chuda/National Co-ordinators/Slovakia5/-MFA Slovak Republic, CEI National Coordinator/+421 2 59783862/zuzana.chuda@mzv.sk0Mr. Jozef Kecek 0National Co-ordinators0Slovenia.0&MFA Slovenia, CEI National Coordinator0jozef.kecek@gov.si 1Ms. Natalia Zadorozhniuk1National Co-ordinators1Ukraine-1%MFA Ukraine, CEI National Coordinator1+38 044 238 15 32!1n.zadorozhniuk@mfa.gov.ua2Network of Focal Points2Network of Focal Points)р?(р?'и?&и?ДГ> ґ Root Entry€€€€€€€€ю€€€Book €€€€€€€€€€€€b+€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€ ю€€€ю€€€э€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€