–ѕа°±б>ю€ ю€€€ю€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€ l … ContactsBА=Љ%r8X"1»€РArial1»€РArial1»€РArial1»€РArial1»€РArial1» РArial1»€ЉArialах€ @ј ах€ @ј ах€ @ј ах€ @ј ах€ @ј ах€ @ј ах€ @ј ах€ @ј ах€ @ј ах€ @ј ах€ @ј ах€ @ј ах€ @ј ах€ @ј ах€ @ј а @ј а Hј а"h+ AАIА@ а @ј УА€Тв8€€€€€€€€€€€€АААААААААјјјАААЩЩ€Щ3f€€ћћ€€ff€ААfћћћ€А€€€€€€ААААА€ћ€ћ€€ћ€ћ€€ЩЩћ€€ЩћћЩ€€ћЩ3f€3ћћЩћ€ћ€Щ€fffЩЦЦЦ3f3Щf333Щ3Щ3f33Щ333ЕkContacts l …U} Є(} Є} Є} Є(} Є} Є} Є*+ВБЅ°"dXXа?а? 0 NameOffice Tel Fax EmailCEI Secretariat Secretariat*"Amb. Giovanni Caracciolo di Vietri SecretariatExecutive LevelSecretary General+39 040 7786 777+39 040 360 640 cei@cei.intMr. Antal Nikoletti SecretariatExecutive Level Deputy Secretary GeneralMs. Lidija Arsova SecretariatProfessional Staff Senior Executive Officer+39 040 7786727+39 040 360640arsova@cei.intMs. Barbara Fabro SecretariatProfessional Staff Senior Executive Officer+39 040 7786725+39 040 360640 fabro@cei.intMr. Alessandro Lombardo SecretariatProfessional Staff Senior Executive Officer+39 040 7786744+39 040 7786783lombardo@cei.intMs. Tania Pibernik SecretariatProfessional Staff Senior Executive Officer+39 040 7786721+39 040 360640pibernik@cei.intMs. Paola Plancher SecretariatProfessional Staff Senior Executive Officer+39 040 7786726+39 040 360640plancher@cei.int Ms. Slavena Radovanovic  Secretariat Professional Staff! Senior Executive Officer  +39 040 77 86 736 +39 040 77 86 783 radovanovic@cei.int Mr. Peter Canciani  Secretariat(  Professional Staff (EU Projects) Project Manager +39 040 7786 749 +39 040 7786 783 canciani@cei.int Mr. Paolo Dileno  Secretariat(  Professional Staff (EU Projects) Project Manager +39 040 7786769 +39 040 7786 783 dileno@cei.int Ms. Anna Marconato  Secretariat(  Professional Staff (EU Projects) Project Manager  040 7786 748 +39 040 7786 783 marconato@cei.int  Mr. Ugo Poli   Secretariat(  Professional Staff (EU Projects) Project Manager +39 040 7786 759 +39 040 7786 783  poli@cei.intMs. Alice Pappas Secretariat( Professional Staff (EU Projects)Communication Officer+39 040 7786786pappas@cei.intMs. Lara Cocco Secretariat( Professional Staff (EU Projects)Project OfficerвАЛ+39 040 7786787 cocco@cei.int$Ms. Olga Izquierdo Sotorr√ђo Secretariat( Professional Staff (EU Projects)Project Offcier+39 040 7786 763+39 040 7786 783sotorrio@cei.int-%Ms. Ana Sinkovic (on maternity leave) Secretariat( Professional Staff (EU Projects)Project Officer+39 040 7786 758+39 040 7786 783sinkovic@cei.int( Ms. Francesca Taliani de Marchio SecretariatGeneral Service StaffSenior Secretary+39 040 7786722+39 040 360640 cei@cei.intMs. Roberta Milano SecretariatGeneral Service StaffSenior Accountant+39 040 7786734+39 040 360640milano@cei.intMr. Antonio Monteduro SecretariatGeneral Service StaffSenior Archivist+39 040 7786728+39 040 360640monteduro@cei.intMs. Loretta Brcic SecretariatGeneral Service Staff%Senior Secretary / Accountant+39 040 7786743+39 040 360640 brcic@cei.intMs. Elisabetta Dovier+#Office for the CEI Fund at the EBRDProfessional Staff Senior Executive Officer+39 040 7786 738+39 040 7786 766dovier@cei.intMs. Elida PetoshatiNational Co-ordinatorsAlbania-%MFA Albania, CEI National Coordinator+355 68 208 48 09"elida.petoshati@mfa.gov.alMs. Antonela DhimoleaNational Co-ordinatorsAlbania0(MFA Albania, Deputy National Coordinator'вАЛantonela.dhimolea@mfa.gov.alMr. Arno RiedelNational Co-ordinatorsAustria4,MFA Austria, Acting CEI National Coordinator+43 501150 0вАЛarno.riedel@bmeia.gv.at#Mr. Rodrigo Belaunde VargasNational Co-ordinatorsAustria;3MFA Austria, Acting CEI Deputy National Coordinator +43 501150 03+rodrigo-enrique.belaunde-vargas@bmeia.gv.atMr. Roman RomanovskyNational Co-ordinatorsBelarus-%MFA Belarus, CEI National Coordinator+375 17 327 7137cei@mfa.gov.byMr. Milos PricaNational Co-ordinatorsBosnia and Herzegovina<4MFA Bosnia and Herzegovina, CEI National Coordinator+387 33 281 251milos.prica@mvp.gov.baMr. Nedelcho MihaylovNational Co-ordinatorsBulgaria.&MFA Bulgaria, CEI National Coordinator+359 2 948 2574 Nedelcho.MIHAYLOV@mfa.bgMs. Ivana ≈љivkoviƒЗNational Co-ordinatorsCroatia-%MFA Croatia, CEI National Coordinator+385 1 45 97 412ivana.zivkovic@mvep.hrMs. Ivana Holoubkov√°National Co-ordinatorsCzech Republic4,MFA Czech Republic, CEI National Coordinator+420 224 183 197вАЛIvana_Holoubkova@mzv.cz! Mr. P√©ter L√°szl√≥ Rozs  National Co-ordinators Hungary- %MFA Hungary, CEI National Coordinator ЅDокA peter.rozs@mfa.gov.hu!Mr. Giuseppe Cavagna!National Co-ordinators !Italy+!#MFA Italy, CEI National Coordinator!+39 06 3691 2282вАЛ!unitabalcani@esteri.it"Mr. Jon Ivanovski"National Co-ordinators" Macedonia/"'MFA Macedonia, CEI National Coordinator"+389 2 3110 333 "jon.ivanovski@mfa.gov.mk"#Mr. DraganƒНo Apostolovski#National Co-ordinators# Macedonia6#.MFA Macedonia, CEI Deputy National Coordinator#+389 2 3110 333(# draganco.apostolovski@mfa.gov.mk$Mr. Eugen Vizir$National Co-ordinators$Moldova-$%MFA Moldova, CEI National Coordinator$: +373 6033 7682$eugen.vizir@mfa.md%Mr. Timur Luchin %National Co-ordinators%Moldova% MFA Moldova%+373 22 578 301вАЛ%timur.luchin@mfa.md&Mr. Ivan Ivanisevic&National Co-ordinators& Montenegro0&(MFA Montenegro, CEI National Coordinator&+382 20 416 339вАЛ"&ivan.ivanisevic@mfa.gov.me'Ms. Vana VojinoviƒЗ'National Co-ordinators' Montenegro(' MFA Montenegro, CEI Desk Officer'+382 20 416 330вАЛ'vana.vojinovic@gov.me(Mr. Leszek Hensel(National Co-ordinators(Poland-(% MFA Poland, CEI National Coordinator(+48 22 523 9757 (leszek.hensel@msz.gov.pl)Mr. Robert Szadurski)National Co-ordinators)Poland)MFA Poland, Counsellor)+48 22 523 9150#)robert.szadurski@msz.gov.pl*Mr. Alexandru Ene*National Co-ordinators*Romania-*%MFA Romania, CEI National Coordinator*+40 21 431 1188*alexandru.ene@mae.ro+Mr. Dejan RaleviƒЗ +National Co-ordinators+Serbia,+$MFA Serbia, CEI National Coordinator++381 11 306 8728+dejan.ralevic@mfa.rs,Mr. Andon Sapundzi,National Co-ordinators,Serbia3,+MFA Serbia, CEI Deputy National Coordinator,+381 11 306 8229вАЛ,andon.sapundzi@mfa.rs-Ms. Zuzana Chuda-National Co-ordinators-Slovakia5--MFA Slovak Republic, CEI National Coordinator-+42 12 59783861-zuzana.chuda@mzv.sk.Mr. Jozef Kecek .National Co-ordinators.Slovenia..&MFA Slovenia, CEI National Coordinator.+386 1 478 6178вАЛ.jozef.kecek@gov.si/Mr. Volodymyr Khomanets/National Co-ordinators/Ukraine-/%MFA Ukraine, CEI National Coordinator/+38 44 238 1748вАЛвАЛ&/volodymyr.khomanets@mfa.gov.ua0Network of Focal Points0Network of Focal Points)р?(р?'и?&и?ДГ> ґ Root Entry€€€€€€€€ю€€€Book €€€€€€€€€€€€/)€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€ ю€€€ю€€€э€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€