Amb. Gerhard Pfanzelter CEI Alternate Secretary General, Co-ordinator Email : pfanzelter@cei-es.org 
Tel. +39 040 7786777 
Fax +39 040 7786783   Mr. Alessandro Lombardo Junior Executive Officer Email: lombardo@cei-es.org
Tel. +39 040 7786744
Fax +39 040 7786783      
    Ms. Chiara Casarella Project Officer Email: casarella@cei-es.org
Tel. +39 040 7786742
Fax +39 040 7786783      
  Ms. Anna Marconato Project Officer Email: marconato@cei-es.org
Tel. +39 040 7786748
Fax +39 040 7786783
    Ms. Ana Sinkovic Project Assistant Email: sinkovic@cei-es.org
Tel. +39 040 7786758
Fax +39 040 7786783
    Mr. Carlo Fortuna Transport Expert Email: fortuna@cei-es.org Tel. +39 040 7786751 Fax: +39 040 7786783

regional cooperation for European Integration and sustainable development